Your cart
Close Alternative Icon

Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers Greatest Hits - compact disc



Released in 1993, MCA Records


American Girl


Listen To Her Heart

I Need To Know


Don't Do Me Like That

Even The Losers

Here Comes My Girl

The Waiting

You Got Lucky

Don't Come Around Here No More

I Won't Back Down

Runnin' Down A Dream

Free Fallin'

Learning To Fly

Into The Great Wide Open

Mary Jane's Last Dance

Something In The Air


All used compact discs are cleaned, shrink wrapped in excellent condition and 100% guaranteed from defects. If you are not 100% satisfied with the quality of the used compact disc you may return the item within 30 days for a full refund. 

Please feel free to e-mail us at if you have any questions about the quality of this compact disc.