Your cart
Close Alternative Icon

The Police Every Breath You Take The Singles - compact disc



Released in 1986, A&M Records



Can't Stand Losing You

Message In A Bottle

Walking On The Moon

Don't Stand So Close To Me

De Do Do Do, De Da Da Da

Every Little Thing She Does Is Magic

Invisible Sun

Spirits In The Material World

Every Breath You Take

King of Pain

Wrapped Around Your Finger


All used compact discs are cleaned, shrink wrapped in excellent condition and 100% guaranteed from defects. If you are not 100% satisfied with the quality of the used compact disc you may return the item within 30 days for a full refund. 

Please feel free to e-mail us at if you have any questions about the quality of this compact disc.