Your cart
Close Alternative Icon

The Honey Drippers Volume One - vinyl LP



12 inch 33 rpm vinyl LP

Released in 1984, The Honeydrippers: Volume One is an EP by a band led by rock singer Robert Plant.   The band included Chic front man Nile Rodgers, Late Night with David Letterman bandleader Paul Shaffer, and former Yardbirds guitarists Jeff Beck and Jimmy Page.

Es Paranza Records 7 90220-1-B / 07567902201


Side 1:

I Get A Thrill

Sea Of Love

I Got A Woman


Side 2:

Young Boy Blues

Rockin' At Midnight