Your cart
Close Alternative Icon

The Black Crowes Lions - compact disc



Released in 2001, V2 Records


Midnight From The Inside Out


Come On

No Use Lying

Losing My Mind

Ozone Mama

Greasy Grass River

Soul Singing

Miracle To Me

Young Man, Old Man

Cosmic Friend

Cypress Tree

Lay It All On Me


All used compact discs are cleaned, shrink wrapped in excellent condition and 100% guaranteed from defects. If you are not 100% satisfied with the quality of the used compact disc you may return the item within 30 days for a full refund.

Please feel free to e-mail us at if you have any questions about the quality of this compact disc.