Your cart
Close Alternative Icon

The 5th Dimension Earthbound - vinyl LP



12 inch 33 rpm vinyl LP

Released in 1975, Earthbound is the twelfth album by American pop group The 5th Dimension.  It is the last album in the group's original line-up with Billy Davis, Jr., Marilyn McCoo, Florence LaRue Gordon, Lamonte McLemore and Ron Townson. After touring with the 5th Dimension in support of this album, Billy Davis, Jr. and Marilyn McCoo (being married since 1969) left the group to work as a duo and as solo artists.  ABC Records (ABCD 897)


Side 1:

Earthbound/Prologue - Be Here Now

Don't Stop For Nothing

I've Got A Feeling

Magic In My Life

Walk Your Feet In The Sunshine


Side 2:

When Did I Lose Your Love

Lean On Me Always

Speaking With My Heart

Moonlight Mile



All used vinyl records are cleaned, shrink wrapped and in at least excellent condition unless we state otherwise. If you are not 100% satisfied with the quality of the used vinyl you may return the item within 30 days for a full refund. 

Please feel free to e-mail us at if you have any questions about the quality of this album.