Your cart
Close Alternative Icon

T-Model Ford and GravelRoad Taledragger - compact disc



Alive Records, 2011


Same Old Train

I'm Coming Home

Someone's Knocking On My Door

How Many More Years

Big Legged Woman

I Worn My Body For So Long

Red Dress

Little Red Rooster


Produced by Brian Olive, Matthew Smith and Arthur Alexander

Mixed and Mastered by Jim Diamond at Ghetto Recorders, Detroit MI


T-Model Ford: vocals, guitar

Stefan Zillioux: guitar

Marty Reinsel: drums

Jon "Kirby" Newman: bass