Your cart
Close Alternative Icon
COVID-19 UPDATE, we're open and shipping. COVID-19 UPDATE, we're open and shipping. Stay inside, wash your hands and play records.

Roy Orbison The Very Best of Roy Orbison - compact disc



Virgin Records America, 1996


Only The Lonely

You Got It

In Dreams

Oh, Pretty Woman

Crying (duet with k.d. lang)


Blue Angel

After The Love Has Gone

Blue Bayou

Dream Baby

Mean Woman Blues


Ooby Dooby (medley of '55 and '87 versions)

Pretty Paper

California Blue

It's Over

I Drove All Night

Running Scared


All used compact discs are cleaned, shrink wrapped in excellent condition and 100% guaranteed from defects.  If you are not 100% satisfied with the quality of the used compact disc you may return the item within 30 days for a full refund. 



Please feel free to e-mail us at if you have any questions about the quality of this compact disc.