Your cart
Close Alternative Icon

Robert Plant Principle of Moments - vinyl LP



12 inch 33 rpm vinyl LP

Released in 1983, The Principle of Moments is the second solo studio album from Robert Plant.

Atlantic Records 90101-1


Side 1:

Other Arms

In The Mood

Messin' With The Mekon

Wreckless Love


Side 2:

Thru With The Two Step

Horizontal Departure

Stranger Here

Big Log


All used vinyl records are cleaned, shrink wrapped and in at least excellent condition unless we state otherwise. If you are not 100% satisfied with the quality of the used vinyl you may return the item within 30 days for a full refund. 

Please feel free to e-mail us at if you have any questions about the quality of this album.