Your cart
Close Alternative Icon

Orchestral Manoeuvers In The Dark Architecture & Morality The Singles - vinyl LP



3 x 12" 45 rpm singles pressed on colored vinyl

Released in 2021, Architecture & Morality The Singles celebrates the 40th anniversary of the album that was originally released in 1981, the third studio album from Orchestral Manoeuvres In The Dark.  The three original singles are pressed on colored vinyl featuring unreleased demos, rough mixes and live at Drury Lane performances.

UMC / Virgin EMI LCO542 3579634 / 0602435796345 gatefold jacket, pressed in Germany


Single 1: Souvenir (Side A)
1 Souvenir
2 Motion & Heart (Amazon Version)
3 Sacred Heart

Single 1: Souvenir (Side B)
1 Souvenir (Demo)
2 Choir Song (Rough Mix)
3 Motion & Heart (Live at Drury Lane, 1981) 


Single 2: Joan Of Arc (Side A)
1 Joan Of Arc
2 The Romance Of The Telescope (Unfinished)
3 Joan Of Arc (Live at Drury Lane, 1981)
Single 2: Joan Of Arc (Side B)
1 Joan Of Arc (Rough Mix)
2 New Song (Georgia Demo)
3 She's Leaving (Demo)


Single 3: Maid Of Orleans (Side A)
1 Maid of Orleans (The Waltz Joan of Arc)
2 Navigation
3 Sealand (Demo)

Single 3: Maid Of Orleans (Side B)
1 Submarines
2 Maid of Orleans (Demo)
3 Joan Of Arc (Maid of Orleans) (Live at Drury Lane, 1981)