Your cart
Close Alternative Icon

Neil Young After The Gold Rush - compact disc



Released in 1970, Reprise Records


Tell Me Why

After The Gold Rush

Only Love Can Break Your Heart

Southern Man

Till The Morning Comes

Oh, Lonesome Me

Don't Let It Bring You Down


When You Dance You Can Really Love

I Believe In You

Cripple Creek Ferry


All used compact discs are cleaned, shrink wrapped in excellent condition and 100% guaranteed from defects.  If you are not 100% satisfied with the quality of the used compact disc you may return the item within 30 days for a full refund. 

Please feel free to e-mail us at if you have any questions about the quality of this compact disc.