Your cart
Close Alternative Icon

Muddy Waters Rare and Unissued - compact disc



Released in 1984, Chess/MCA Records


Little Annie Mae

Mean Disposition

Feel Like Going Home

You're Gonna Miss Me

Standing There Trembling

Last Time I Fool Around With You

Where's My Woman Been

Stuff You Gotta Watch

Lonesome Day

Iodine In My Coffee

Smokestack Lightnin'

Let Me Hang Around

Born Lover

Deep Down In My Heart


All used compact discs are cleaned, shrink wrapped in excellent condition and 100% guaranteed from defects.  If you are not 100% satisfied with the quality of the used compact disc you may return the item within 30 days for a full refund. 

Please feel free to e-mail us at if you have any questions about the quality of this compact disc.