Your cart
Close Alternative Icon

Muddy Waters Muddy Mississippi Waters Live - vinyl LP



12 inch 33 rpm vinyl LP

Released in 1979, Blue Sky Records (35712), produced by Johnny Winter

Muddy Waters - guitar; Johnny Winter - guitar; James Cotton - harp; Willie ""Big Eyes"" Smith - drums; Pine Top"" Perkins - piano; Bob Margolin - guitar; Charles Calmese - bass; Jerry Portnoy - harp; Calvin Jones - bass; Luther ""Guitar Jr."" Johnson - guitar


Side 1:

Mannish Boy

She's Nineteen Years Old

Nine Below Zero

Streamline Woman


Side 2:

Howling Wolf

Baby Please Don't Go

Deep Down In Florida


All used vinyl records are cleaned, shrink wrapped and in at least excellent condition unless we state otherwise. If you are not 100% satisfied with the quality of the used vinyl you may return the item within 30 days for a full refund. 

Please feel free to e-mail us at if you have any questions about the quality of this album.