Your cart
Close Alternative Icon

Muddy Waters His Best 1947 to 1955 - compact disc



The Chess Records 50th Anniversary Collection, released in 1997


I Can't Be Satisfied

I Feel Like Going Home

Train Fare Blues

Rollin' and Tumblin' - part 1

Rollin' Stone

Louisiana Blues

Long Distance Call

Honey Bee

She Moves Me

Still A Fool

Standing Around Crying

Baby Please Don't Go

I Want You To Love Me

I'm Your Hoochie Coochie Man

I Just Want To Make Love To You

I'm Ready

Young Fashioned Ways

Mannish Boy

Sugar Sweet

Trouble No More


All used compact discs are cleaned, shrink wrapped in excellent condition and 100% guaranteed from defects.  If you are not 100% satisfied with the quality of the used compact disc you may return the item within 30 days for a full refund. 

Please feel free to e-mail us at if you have any questions about the quality of this compact disc.