Molly Hatchet Take No Prisoners - vinyl LP

Molly Hatchet Take No Prisoners - vinyl LP

Regular price $6.98 $6.98 Sale


12 inch 33 rpm vinyl LP

Released in 1981, Take No Prisoners is the fourth studio album from Molly Hatchet.  Epic Records (AL 37480)


Side 1:

Bloody Reunion

Respect Me In The Morning

Long Tall Sally

Loss of Control

All Mine


Side 2:

Lady Luck

Power Play

Don't Mess Around

Don't Leave Me Lonely

Dead Giveaway


All used vinyl records are cleaned, shrink wrapped and in at least excellent condition unless we state otherwise. If you are not 100% satisfied with the quality of the used vinyl you may return the item within 30 days for a full refund.

Please feel free to e-mail us at if you have any questions about the quality of this album.