Mike + The Mechanics - vinyl LP

Mike + The Mechanics - vinyl LP

Regular price $12.98 $6.97 Sale


12 inch 33 rpm vinyl LP

Released in 1985, Mike + The Mechanics is the debut album by the Genesis bassist and guitarist Mike Rutherford's band Mike + The Mechanics.  The album reached number 26 on the Billboard 200 album charts and had three hit singles.


Side 1:

Silent Running

All I Need Is A Miracle

Par Avion

Hanging By A Thread


Side 2:

I Get The Feeling

Take The Reins

You Are The One

A Call To Arms

Taken In


All used vinyl records are cleaned, shrink wrapped and in at least excellent condition unless we state otherwise. If you are not 100% satisfied with the quality of the used vinyl you may return the item within 30 days for a full refund. 

Please feel free to e-mail us at customerservice@knickknackrecords.com if you have any questions about the quality of this album.