Your cart
Close Alternative Icon
COVID-19 UPDATE, we're open and shipping. COVID-19 UPDATE, we're open and shipping. Stay inside, wash your hands and play records.

Michael Wohl Solo Guitar - compact disc


Nine songs of solo guitar compiling material from Eight Pieces for Solo Guitar cassette (out of print), Moonfeeder / Song of Impermanence 7", and a previously unreleased version of "No Ticket Blues"
Released in 2014



No Ticket Blues

Poor Boy Long Way From Home

Melatonin Blues/Fever Dream

Rainin' Sideways

Long After We Are Dead

Lonesome No More


Song of Impermanence


Comes in an recycled fiber chipboard sleeve with artwork by Adam Burke. Offset printing by Stumptown Printers (Portland, OR)
One time limited edition of 300, each one stamped and numbered.