Your cart
Close Alternative Icon

Melvins Hold It In - vinyl LP



12 inch 33 rpm vinyl LP

Released in 2014, Hold It In is the 20th studio album (not including split albums) from the Melvins.  The lineup for this album is Melvins stalwarts Buzz Osborne and Dale Crover, with Butthole Surfers members Paul Leary and Jeff Pinkus.

Ipecac Recordings IPC164 / 689230016410 - includes digital download


Bride of Crankenstein

You Can Make Me Wait

Brass Cupcake

Barcelonian Horseshoe Pit

Onions Make The Milk Taste Bad

Eyes On You

Sesame Street Meat

Nine Yards

The Bunk Up

I Get Along (Hollow Moon)

Piss Pisstopherson

House of Gasoline