Your cart
Close Alternative Icon

Johnny Winter Let Me In - compact disc



Released in 1991, Virgin Records


Illustrated Man


Life Is Hard

Hey You

Blue Mood


Medicine Man

You're Humbuggin' Me

If You Got A Good Woman

Got To Find My Baby

Shame Shame Shame

Let Me In

You Lie Too Much


All used compact discs are cleaned, shrink wrapped in excellent condition and 100% guaranteed from defects.  If you are not 100% satisfied with the quality of the used compact disc you may return the item within 30 days for a full refund. 

Please feel free to e-mail us at if you have any questions about the quality of this compact disc.