Your cart
Close Alternative Icon

John Prine The Missing Years - vinyl LP



12 inch 33 rpm LP pressed on 180 gram vinyl

Released in 1991, The Missing Years is the tenth studio album from John Prine.

Oh Boy Records OBR-009 / 094012000912


Side 1:

Picture Show

All The Best

The Sins of Mephisto

Everybody Wants To Feel Like You


Side 2:

It's A Big Old Goofy World

I Want To Be With You Always

Daddy's Little Pumpkin

Take A Look At My Heart (feat. Bruce Springsteen)


Side 3:

Great Rain

Way Back Then

Unlonely (feat. Bonnie Raitt)

You Got Gold


Side 4:

Everything Is Cool

Jesus The Missing Years

The Third of July (previously unreleased)