Your cart
Close Alternative Icon

Jimi Hendrix Electric Ladyland - compact disc



Released in 1968, Reprise Records (W2-6307)


...And The Gods Made Love

Have You Ever Been (To Electric Ladyland)

Crosstown Traffic

Voodoo Chile

Little Miss Strange

Long Hot Summer Night

Come On (part 1)

Gypsy Eyes

Burning of The Midnight Lamp

Rainy Day, Dream Away

1983...(A Merman I Should Turn To Be)

Moon, Turn The Tides...gently gently away

Still Raining, Still Dreaming

House Burning Down

All Along The Watchtower

Voodoo Child (Slight Return)


All used compact discs are cleaned, shrink wrapped in excellent condition and 100% guaranteed from defects.  If you are not 100% satisfied with the quality of the used compact disc you may return the item within 30 days for a full refund. 

Please feel free to e-mail us at if you have any questions about the quality of this compact disc.