Your cart
Close Alternative Icon

James Taylor Never Die Young - vinyl LP



12 inch 33 rpm vinyl LP

Released in 1988, Never Die Young is the twelfth studio album from James Taylor.

Columbia Records (40851)


Side 1:

Never Die Young


Baby Boom Baby

Runaway Boy

Valentine's Day


Side 2:

Sun On The Moon

Sweet Potatoe Pie

Home By Another Way

Letter In The Mail

First Of May


All used vinyl records are cleaned, shrink wrapped and in at least excellent condition unless we state otherwise. If you are not 100% satisfied with the quality of the used vinyl you may return the item within 30 days for a full refund. 

Please feel free to e-mail us at if you have any questions about the quality of this album.