Your cart
Close Alternative Icon

James Cotton Deep In The Blues - compact disc



Released in 1996, Verve Records


Down At Your Buryin'

All Walks of Life

You Got My Nose Open

Dealin' With The Devil

Strange Things Happen

Country Boy

Vineyard Blues

Worried Life Blues

Two Trains Runnin'

Ozark Mountain Railroad

Sad Letter

Play With Your Poodle

Blues In My Sleep

Everybody's Fishin'


All used compact discs are cleaned, shrink wrapped in excellent condition and 100% guaranteed from defects.  If you are not 100% satisfied with the quality of the used compact disc you may return the item within 30 days for a full refund. 

Please feel free to e-mail us at if you have any questions about the quality of this compact disc.