Your cart
Close Alternative Icon

Hank Williams Jr. Hank Live - compact disc



Released in 1998, Curb Records


Intro/Hank Williams Jr/Junior (performed by Merle Kilgrore)

My Name Is Bocephus

Workin' For MCA

I Really Like Girls

If You Don't Like Hank Williams

Sweet Home Alabama

spoken intro: La Grange

Medley: Trouble In Mind/Short Haired Woman

The Conversation

Man of Steel

I'm For Love

If Heaven Ain't A Lot Like Dixie

All My Rowdy Friends (Have Settled Down)

House of The Rising Sun

The Ride

A Country Boy Can Survive

Medley: Family Tradition/Hey, Good Lookin'


All used compact discs are cleaned, shrink wrapped in excellent condition and 100% guaranteed from defects. If you are not 100% satisfied with the quality of the used compact disc you may return the item within 30 days for a full refund. 

Please feel free to e-mail us at if you have any questions about the quality of this compact disc.