Your cart
Close Alternative Icon

GravelRoad El Scuerpo - compact disc



Released in 2015, El Scuerpo is the fifth studio album from GravelRoad.

The album was engineered by Brian Nelson at Elliot Bay Recording Co and was mixed by Jack Endino at Soundhouse.  Rick Fisher did the mastering at RFI.

The album features two guest vocalists, Andrew Chapman (Princess, The Keeper) on DD Amin, and Lisa Kekaula (The Bellrays, Lisa & The Lips) on the Junior Kimbrough song, Lord Have Mercy. The album art is by Kyler Martz.

Knick Knack Records KKR-015


Waiting For Nothing

Wolf On Down The Way

40 Miles

Lord Have Mercy (featuring vocals by Lisa Kekaula)

Green Grass

DD Amin (featuring vocals and lyrics by Andrew Chapman)


Flesh and Bone (bonus track, not available on LP)