Your cart
Close Alternative Icon

Grateful Dead The Closing of Winterland December 31, 1978 - DVD



Released in 2003, Grateful Dead Productions


Set 1:

Sugar Magnolia

Scarlet Begonias

Fire On The Mountain

Me and My Uncle

Big River

Friend Of The Devil

It's All Over Now

Stagger Lee

From The Heart Of Me

Sunshine Daydream


Set 2:

Samson and Delilah

Ramble On Rose

I Need A Miracle

Terrapin Station

Playing In The Band

Rhythm Devils

Not Fade Away

Around and Around


Set 3:

Dark Star

The Other One

Dark Star

Wharf Rat

St. Stephen

Good Lovin'



Casey Jones

Johnny B. Goode

We Bid You Goodnight


All used DVDs are cleaned, shrink wrapped in excellent condition and 100% guaranteed from defects. If you are not 100% satisfied with the quality of the used compact disc you may return the item within 30 days for a full refund. 

Please feel free to e-mail us at if you have any questions about the quality of this compact disc.