Your cart
Close Alternative Icon

George Thorogood Live - compact disc



Released in 1986, EMI Records


Who Do You Love?

Bottom Of The Sea

Night Time

I Drink Alone

One Bourbon, One Scotch, One Beer

Alley Oop

Madison Blues

Bad To The Bone

The Sky Is Cryin'

Reelin' and Rockin'


All used compact discs are cleaned, shrink wrapped in excellent condition and 100% guaranteed from defects. If you are not 100% satisfied with the quality of the used compact disc you may return the item within 30 days for a full refund.

Please feel free to e-mail us at if you have any questions about the quality of this compact disc.