Your cart
Close Alternative Icon

Freddie King King of The Blues - compact disc



Released in 1995, EMI Records



Same Old Blues

Dust My Broom

Worried Life Blues

Five Long Years

Key To The Highway

Going Down

Living On The Highway

Walking By Myself

Tore Down

Palace Of The King



Woman Across The River

Hoochie Coochie Man

Danger Zone

Boogie Man

Leave My Woman Alone

Just A Little Bit

Yonder Wall

Help Me Through The Day

I'm Ready

Trouble In Mind

You Don't Have To Go

Please Send Me Someone To Love

Gimme Some Lovin'

Love Her With A Feeling

Boogie Fuck

It Hurts Me Too

Something You Got

Ain't No Big Deal On You

I Just Want To Make Love To You

Hide Away


All used compact discs are cleaned, shrink wrapped in excellent condition and 100% guaranteed from defects.  If you are not 100% satisfied with the quality of the used compact disc you may return the item within 30 days for a full refund. 

Please feel free to e-mail us at if you have any questions about the quality of this compact disc.