Your cart
Close Alternative Icon

Freddie King 1934-1976 - compact disc



Released in 1977, PolyGram Records


Pack It Up

Shake Your Bootie

Tain't Nobody's Bizness If I Do

Woman Across The River

Sweet Home Chicago

Sugar Sweet

TV Mama

Gambling Woman Blues

Farther On Up The Road (featuring Eric Clapton)


All used compact discs are cleaned, shrink wrapped in excellent condition and 100% guaranteed from defects.  If you are not 100% satisfied with the quality of the used compact disc you may return the item within 30 days for a full refund. 

Please feel free to e-mail us at if you have any questions about the quality of this compact disc.