Your cart
Close Alternative Icon

Eric Clapton From The Cradle - compact disc



Released in 1994, Reprise records


Blues Before Sunrise

Third Degree

Reconsider Baby

Hoochie Coochie Man

Five Long Years

I'm Tore Down

How Long Blues

Goin' Away Baby

Blues Leave Me Alone

Sinner's Prayer

Motherless Child

It Hurts Me Too

Someday After A While

Standin' Round Crying


Groaning The Blues


All used compact discs are cleaned, shrink wrapped in excellent condition and 100% guaranteed from defects.  If you are not 100% satisfied with the quality of the used compact disc you may return the item within 30 days for a full refund. 

Please feel free to e-mail us at if you have any questions about the quality of this compact disc.