Your cart
Close Alternative Icon

Emerson Lake & Palmer Welcome Back My Friends To The Show That Never Ends Ladies and Gentlemen - vinyl LP



triple 12 inch 33 rpm vinyl LP

Released in 1974, Welcome Back, My Friends, to the Show That Never Ends – Ladies and Gentlemen is the second live album from Emerson Lake & Palmer.

Manticore Records K65300 deluxe trifold jacket - imported from the UK


Side 1:





Side 2:


  • Eruption
  • Stones of Years
  • Iconoclast
  • The Mass
  • Manticore
  • Battlefield

Side 3:

Tarkus (conclusion)

  • Aquatarkus

Take A Pebble

  • Still You Turn Me On
  • Lucky Man

Side 4:

Piano Improvisations

  • Fugue
  • Little Rock Getaway

Take A Pebble (conclusion)


  • Jeremy Bender
  • The Sheriff


Side 5:

Karn Evil 9

  • 1st Impression


Side 6:

Karn Evil 9

  • 2nd Impression
  • 3rd Impression


All used vinyl records are cleaned, shrink wrapped and in at least excellent condition unless we state otherwise. If you are not 100% satisfied with the quality of the used vinyl you may return the item within 30 days for a full refund. 

Please feel free to e-mail us at if you have any questions about the quality of this album.