Your cart
Close Alternative Icon

Butterfield Blues Band The Resurrection of Pigboy Crabshaw - compact disc



Released in 1989, Elektra Records


One More Heartache

Driftin' and Driftin'

Pity The Fool

Born Under a Bad Sign

Run Out of Time

Double Trouble

Drivin' Wheel

Droppin' Out

Tollin' Bells


All used compact discs are cleaned, shrink wrapped in excellent condition and 100% guaranteed from defects.  If you are not 100% satisfied with the quality of the used compact disc you may return the item within 30 days for a full refund. 

Please feel free to e-mail us at if you have any questions about the quality of this compact disc.