Your cart
Close Alternative Icon

Buffalo Killers 3 - compact disc



Released in 2011 (Alive Records)


Huma Bird

Circle Day

Mountain Sally

Spend My Last Breath

Lily of The Valley

Jon Jacob

All Turn To Cloud

Jake Your Place

Time Was Shaping

Move On

Everyone Knows It But You

Could Never Be


All used compact discs are cleaned, shrink wrapped in excellent condition and 100% guaranteed from defects. If you are not 100% satisfied with the quality of the used compact disc you may return the item within 30 days for a full refund.

Please feel free to e-mail us at if you have any questions about the quality of this compact disc.