Your cart
Close Alternative Icon

Buddy Guy Damn Right I've Got The Blues - compact disc



Released in 1991, Silvertone Records


Damn Right I've Got The Blues

Where Is The Next One Coming From

Five Long Years

Mustang Sally

There Is Something On Your Mind

Early In The Morning

Too Broke To Spend The Night

Black Night

Let Me Love You Baby

Rememberin' Stevie


All used compact discs are cleaned, shrink wrapped in excellent condition and 100% guaranteed from defects.  If you are not 100% satisfied with the quality of the used compact disc you may return the item within 30 days for a full refund. 

Please feel free to e-mail us at if you have any questions about the quality of this compact disc.