Your cart
Close Alternative Icon

Ball of Wax Audio Quarterly Volume 23 compact disc


Released winter, 2011


Track 1: Constellations (Erik Neumann) 

Track 2: Symbols (The Brian Michael Roff Catastrophe) 

Track 3: Hey Land (Jose Bold) 

Track 4: Devils In The Details (Sip's Odyssey) 

Track 5: Pass The Baton (Seth Howard)

Track 6: Pale Water (The Savings and Loan)

Track 7: Scared Little Doggy (Magic Of Multiples) 

Track 8: A Sword - fx dub mix (Tied To The Branches)

Track 9: Every Bee

Track 10: Poppies For Armistice (Great Unwashed Luminaries)

Track 11: Stay Zero (The Bore Tide)

Track 12: This Is All Going To End Badly (Trips and Falls) 

Track 13: Kingsfold Traditional British Melody (Cahalen Morrison & Eli West)

Track 14: Duck and Cover (Christina Antipa) 

Track 15: You Know (Levi Fuller)

Track 16: Faux Hawk (Man Rockwell)

Track 17: We Once Wished (Ainara LeGardon)

Track 18: Awake (Fox and the Law)