Your cart
Close Alternative Icon

Asleep At The Wheel 10 - vinyl LP



12 inch 33 rpm vinyl LP

Released in 1987, 10 is the ninth studio album (tenth album overall) from Asleep At The Wheel.

Epic FE 40681


Side 1:

Way Down Texas Way

Tulsa Straight Ahead

Coast To Coast

House Of Blue Lights

Blowin' Like A Bandit


Side 2:

I Want A New Drug

Big Foot Stomp

Boogie Back To Texas

String Of Pars

Blues Stay Away From Me


All used vinyl records are cleaned, shrink wrapped and in at least excellent condition unless we state otherwise. If you are not 100% satisfied with the quality of the used vinyl you may return the item within 30 days for a full refund. 

Please feel free to e-mail us at if you have any questions about the quality of this album.