Aerosmith Done With Mirrors - vinyl LP

Aerosmith Done With Mirrors - vinyl LP

Regular price $6.98 $2.97 Sale


12 inch 33 rpm vinyl LP

Released in 1985, Geffen Records (GHS 24091) Done with Mirrors is the eighth studio album from Aerosmith.


Side 1:

Let The Music Do The Talking

My Fist Your Face

Shame On You

The Reason A Dog


Side 2:


Gypsy Boots

She's On Fire

The Hop


All used vinyl records are cleaned, shrink wrapped and in at least excellent condition unless we state otherwise. If you are not 100% satisfied with the quality of the used vinyl you may return the item within 30 days for a full refund. 

Please feel free to e-mail us at if you have any questions about the quality of this album.