Your cart
Close Alternative Icon

AC/DC Who Made Who - vinyl LP



12 inch 33 rpm LP pressed on 180 gram vinyl

Released in 1986, Who Made Who is the soundtrack album by AC/DC for the Stephen King film Maximum Overdrive.  Three tracks on the album – "Who Made Who" and the instrumentals "D.T." and "Chase the Ace" – were newly written and recorded by AC/DC for the album. The remaining tracks were previously released by the band. Only one song, "Ride On", features original lead vocalist Bon Scott, who died in 1980. All others feature his replacement, Brian Johnson.

Columbia Records E 80211 / 696998021112


Side 1:

Who Made Who

You Shook Me All Night Long


Sink The Pink

Ride On


Side 2:

Hells Bells

Shake Your Foundations

Chase The Ace

For Those About To Rock (We Salute You)