Your cart
Close Alternative Icon

AC/DC High Voltage - compact disc



Released in 1976, Epic Records


It's A Long Way To The Top (If You Wanna Rock 'n' Roll)

Rock 'n' Roll Singer

The Jack

Live Wire


Can I Sit Next To You Girl

Little Lover

She's Got Balls

High Voltage


All used compact discs are cleaned, shrink wrapped in excellent condition and 100% guaranteed from defects. If you are not 100% satisfied with the quality of the used compact disc you may return the item within 30 days for a full refund. 

Please feel free to e-mail us at if you have any questions about the quality of this compact disc.