Your cart
Close Alternative Icon
COVID-19 UPDATE, we're open and shipping. COVID-19 UPDATE, we're open and shipping. Stay inside, wash your hands and play records.

Sindri Eldon OK To Disconnect - download


digital download - Knick Knack Records 2017 (KKR-044)


1. I Know You Want Me
2. Pressure To Feel
3. Eitraða Eplið
4. 24 Heartbeats
5. I Know It's Wrong
6. You're Gonna Lose
7. The Tom Petty Show Theme Song
8. OK To Disconnect
9. No One Ever
10. Duly Noted
11. Feel That High
12. Hold It On Out
13. So You Are
14. You're The Need

All songs: Eldon, except 8 (Eldon/Friðriksson)

Performed by Ásmundur Jóhannsson (live drums + percussion), Aaron Draper (solo guitar + handclaps), Friðrik Sigurbjörn Friðriksson (bass), Hilmir Berg Ragnarsson (analog synth), Jón Þór Ólafsson (lead guitar) and Sindri Eldon (vocals, guitar, 5-string bass, programming, handclaps)

Recorded and mixed by Ásmundur Jóhannsson, Hilmir Berg Ragnarsson and Sindri Eldon

Mastered and sequenced by Ryan Leyva

Cover photo by Joe Johnson