Your cart
Close Alternative Icon

Tennessee Ernie Ford O Come All Ye Faithful - vinyl LP



12 inch 33 rpm vinyl LP

Released in 1968, O Come All Ye Faithful is the thirty seventh studio album from Tennessee Ernie Ford.

Capitol Records ST-2968


Side 1:

O Come All Ye Faithful

Little Boy King

Slumber Song Of The Infant Jesus

Bring A Torch, Jeanette, Isabella

Good Christian Men Rejoice

As Lately We Watched


Side 2:

The Wassail Song

The Friendly Beasts

He Is Born, The Holy Child

While Shepherds Watched Their Flocks

White Christmas


All used vinyl records are cleaned, shrink wrapped and in at least excellent condition unless we state otherwise. If you are not 100% satisfied with the quality of the used vinyl you may return the item within 30 days for a full refund.

Please feel free to e-mail us at if you have any questions about the quality of this album.