Your cart
Close Alternative Icon

The Foghorns Turn To The Moon - cassette


cassette includes digital download

Knick Knack Records (KKR-054)


Side 1:

Apocalypse (for Alan Wilson)

40 Watt Light

Queen of Decatur

Boy On The Bus Again

Sean's Gone


Side 2:

You Don't Bother Me At All*

You Moved Me

I'm So Lonesome I Could Cry**

Night of The Comet

If You Wake In The Morning


released September 24, 2021

All songs written by Bart Cameron, except * by Casey Ruff, and ** by Hank Williams. Works registered with BMI 2021, under Bart Cameron.

The Foghorns for this album were: Bart Cameron, guitar, harmonica, vocals; Ken Nottingham, double bass; Casey Ruff, guitar and background vocals; Paul Beaudry, mandolin; Kjell Anderson, violin.

Recorded by Charles Bork. Cover photo by Charles Bork. Photo of Bart by Jason Neuerburg.