Your cart
Close Alternative Icon

GravelRoad vinyl LP pack

$59.96 $39.99

Special price for GravelRoad's 4 vinyl LPs

Save $20 when you buy Capitol Hill Country Blues (2016), El Scuerpo (2014),  The Bloody Scalp of Burt Merlin (2013), Psychedelta (2012)


Capitol Hill Country Blues

Side 1:

Capitol Hill Country Blues

Come and Gone

Rabbit Run


One More Dollar


Side 2:

Song To Darkness

Green Lungs

I Feel High


El Scuerpo

Side 1:

Waiting For Nothing

Wolf On Down The Way

40 Miles

Lord Have Mercy (featuring vocals by Lisa Kekaula) 


Side 2:

Green Grass

DD Amin (featuring vocals and lyrics by Andrew Chapman)




The Bloody Scalp of Burt Merlin - 12 inch 33 rpm vinyl LP, limited edition deluxe gatefold jacket, includes download code


Side 1:

The Run

Cocaine Baby

Monkey With A Wig

Maybe The Wind

Med Pass!

Bottom Of The World


Side 2:

Death Bed Blues

Last Night's Dream


Bring Me Back


Psychedelta - 12 inch 33 rpm vinyl LP, limited edition yellow vinyl pressing, includes digital download


Side 1:

Devil Eyes
Nobody Get Me Down
Keep On Movin
In The Woods
Leave Her Alone

Side 2:
Deep Blues
Goin' Down That Road Again
Let Me Hold You