Your cart
Close Alternative Icon

Colin J Nelson Posies and Teeth - compact disc



Released in 2012, China Sea Recordings

All songs by Colin J Nelson... aided ably and adeptly abetted by; Jason Goessel, Bill Horist, Brian Oppel, Luke Polipnick, Aaron Roethe, Caitlin Sherman, and Tommy Zgonc
Recorded at "Her Car", Seattle, track 1 Recorded and Produced by CJN and Aaron Roethe, tracks 2, 4, 5, and 10 recorded and produced by Jason Goessl and CJN, tracks 3, 6, 7, 8, 9, and 11 recorded and produced by CJN, mixed by Robb Davidson and CJN, mastered by Robb Davidson 

Track 1: Fade

Track 2: Stroke Season

Track 3: Bourbon and Tea

Track 4: Love Song

Track 5: Firefly Marathon

Track 6: Grain Of Sand

Track 7: Normandie

Track 8: The Seven Minute Song

Track 9: No Quiet

Track 10: Rain

Track 11: Angels (Ruined My Life)