Your cart
Close Alternative Icon

Bob Dylan Live 1964 - compact disc



Released in 2004, Columbia Records



The Times They Are A-Changin'

Spanish Harlem Incident

Talkin' John Birch Paranoid Blues

To Ramona

Who Killed Davey Moore?

Gates of Eden

If You Gotta Go, Go Now (Or Else You Got To Stay All Night)

It's Alright Ma, I'm Only Bleeding

I Don't Believe You (She Acts Like We Never Have Met)

Mr. Tambourine Man

A Hard Rain's A-Gonna Fall



Talkin' World War III Blues

Don't Think Twice, It's All Right

The Lonesome Death of Hattie Carroll

Mama, You Been On My Mind

Silver Dagger

With God On Our Side

It Ain't Me Babe

All I Really Want To Do


All used compact discs are cleaned, shrink wrapped in excellent condition and 100% guaranteed from defects. If you are not 100% satisfied with the quality of the used compact disc you may return the item within 30 days for a full refund.

Please feel free to e-mail us at if you have any questions about the quality of this compact disc.