Your cart
Close Alternative Icon

Sweet Jesus album release show at Lo-Fi Performance Gallery on September 25

Arrow Thin Left Icon

Sweet Jesus are releasing their debut full length album "Shortwave Oracle" via Knick Knack Records with a celebration at Lo-Fi Performance Gallery on Friday September 25.  click here for full details:

  On "S​hortwave Oracle",​ recorded by B​en ​J​enkins ​at the K​ill​ R​oom ​Studios, the band attacks rock n roll, folk punk, psychedelic blues on songs that deal with death, social media panic, and lost love. Now rejuvenated after a long creative journey, Sweet Jesus is excited to share their debut album and spread their music beyond their Pacific Northwest roots.

"They combine the best of folk and rock into a beautiful fusion of hypnotic songs which will lure anyone into their music... M​usic that has passion reverberating throughout.”​­​ - Seattle Sound Live


Shortwave Oracle track list:
1. Aftermath
2. Getting Over
3. Youngblood
4. Hung Up
5. Bluebird
6. Screens
7. Ghost Lady
8. Bleeding Moon
9. Psychic Bohemia