Yes Songs - vinyl LP

Yes Songs - vinyl LP

Regular price $7.98 $2.97 Sale


triple 12 inch 33 rpm vinyl LP

Yessongs is the first live album from the English progressive rock band Yes, released as a triple album in May 1973 on Atlantic Records (SD 3-100) includes full color picture book


Side 1:

Opening (excerpt from "Firebird Suite")

Siberian Khatru

Heart Of The Sunrise


Side 2:

Perpetual Change

And You And I

   a.Cord Of Life

   b. Eclipse

   c. The Preacher The Teacher

   d. The Apocalypse


Side 3:

Mood For A Day

Excerpts from "The Six Wives of Henry VIII"



Side 4:

Your Move

All Good People

Long Distance Runaround

The Fish


Side 5:

Close To The Edge

   a. The Solid Tie Of Change

   b. Total Mass Retain

   c. I Get Up I Get Down

   d. Seasons Of Man


Side 6:

Yours Is No Disgrace

Starship Trooper

Life Seeker




All used vinyl records are cleaned, shrink wrapped and in at least excellent condition unless we state otherwise. If you are not 100% satisfied with the quality of the used vinyl you may return the item within 30 days for a full refund. 

Please feel free to e-mail us at if you have any questions about the quality of this album.