Your cart
Close Alternative Icon
COVID-19 UPDATE, we're open and shipping. COVID-19 UPDATE, we're open and shipping. Stay inside, wash your hands and play records.

Three Dog Night Seven Separate Fools - vinyl LP



12 inch 33 rpm vinyl LP

Released in 1972, Seven Separate Fools is the eighth album from Three Dog Night.

ABC/Dunhill Records (DSD 50118) includes 6 of the 7 original over-sized playing cards (missing Joe Schermie)


Side 1:

Black And White

My Old Kentucky Home

Prelude To Morning

Pieces of April

Going In Circles



Side 2:

Tulsa Turnaround

In Bed

Freedom For The Stallion

The Writings On The Wall

Midnight Runaway


All used vinyl records are cleaned, shrink wrapped and in at least excellent condition unless we state otherwise. If you are not 100% satisfied with the quality of the used vinyl you may return the item within 30 days for a full refund. 

Please feel free to e-mail us at if you have any questions about the quality of this album.