Your cart
Close Alternative Icon
COVID-19 UPDATE, we're open and shipping. COVID-19 UPDATE, we're open and shipping. Stay inside, wash your hands and play records.

Screaming Trees Sweet Oblivion - vinyl LP



12 inch 33 rpm vinyl LP

Released in 1992, Sweet Oblivion is the sixth studio album from Screaming Trees.

Epic Legacy Recordings 19075844091 - includes digital download

vocals - Mark Lanegan; guitar - Gary Lee Conner; bass- Van Vonner; drums - Barrett Martin


Side 1:

Shadow of The Season

Nearly Lost You 

Dollar Bill

More or Less


For Celebrations Past


Side 2:

The Secret Kind

Winter Song

Troubled Times

No One Knows

Julie Paradise