Your cart
Close Alternative Icon

RL Burnside A Ass Pocket Of Whiskey - vinyl LP



12 inch 33 rpm LP pressed on 180 gram vinyl

Fat Possum Records, 1996


Side 1: 
Goin' Down South 
Boogie Chillen 
Poor Boy 
2 Brothers 
Snake Drive 
Shake 'Em On Down 

Side 2: 
The Criminal Inside Me 
Walkin' Blues 
Tojo Told Hitler 
Have You Ever Been Lonely? 

R.L. Burnside - vocals, guitar 
Kenny Brown - guitar 
Judah Bauer - guitar, harmonica, vocals, casio sk-1 
Russell Simins - drums 
Jon Spencer - guitars, vocals, drums, theramin 

Cover Art - Derek Hess