Your cart
Close Alternative Icon

Mountain Climbing! - vinyl LP



12 inch 33 rpm vinyl LP

Released in 1970, Climbing! is the debut studio album from Mountain.  The album features the 'classic' Mountain lineup of Leslie West (guitar, vocals), Felix Pappalardi (bass, vocals, piano), Corky Laing (drums, percussion) and Steve Knight (keyboards).

Windfall Records 4501- gatefold jacket


Side 1:

Mississippi Queen

Theme For An Imaginary Western

Never In My Life

Silver Paper


Side 2:

For Yasgur's Farm

To My Friend

The Laird

Sittin' On A Rainbow

Boys In The Band


All used vinyl records are cleaned, shrink wrapped and in at least excellent condition unless we state otherwise. If you are not 100% satisfied with the quality of the used vinyl you may return the item within 30 days for a full refund. 

Please feel free to e-mail us at if you have any questions about the quality of this album.